## BOARD MEETING MINUTES JULY 19, 2023

The meeting was called to order at 4:40 PM for the purpose of electing the newly elected Board members to officer positions.

Sue Lorain nominated Kip Phelps for President. Bob Cline seconded the nomination. Kip was unanimously elected President.

Bob Cline nominated John Trant for Vice President. JJ Gattuccio seconded the nomination. John Trant was unanimously elected Vice President.

John Trant nominated JJ Gattuccio for Treasurer. Gene Knutson seconded the nomination. JJ Gattuccio was unanimously elected Treasurer.

JJ Gattuccio nominated Sue Lorain for Secretary. Bob Cline seconded the nomination. Sue was unanimously elected Secretary.

President Kip Phelps appointed Rusty Debord as Director of Landscape and the Board voted unanimously in agreement.

President Kip Phelps appointed Bob Cline as Director of Maintenance and the Board voted unanimously in agreement.

Gene Knutson agreed to be Member at Large.

The meeting was adjourned at 4:45 PM.

Respectfully submitted, Sue Lorain Secretary Next Board Meeting, August 16, 2023, 1:00, Clubhouse Boardroom